Western Europe

England (104):

Abstraxion, Adam Freeland, ΛLPINES, Andy Stott, Asa, Au Palais (formerly Toronto-based), Banco de Gaia, Big Deal, Bonobo, Burial, Calvertron, Canopy, Charli XCX, The Chemical Brothers, Cinnamon Chasers, CoMa, The Cure, Daughter, Depeche Mode, Delphic, Dido, Disclosure, DragonForce, D/R/U/G/S, Echo Lake, Echo Shade, Elephant, Ellery James Roberts, Ellie Goulding, TUSKS (formerly Emily Underhill), Factory Floor, FKA twigs, Florence + the Machine, Four Tet, fwdslxsh, Gang Colours, Gorillaz, Halls, Ikonika, James Blake, Jessie Ware, Jon Hopkins, Kate Nash, Kero Kero Bonito, Kito & Reija Lee, KOAN Sound, KOVEN., Kursa, Labyrinth Ear, Ladytron, Laki Mera, Lanterns on the Lake, Led Zeppelin, Lily Allen, Lone, Lyla Foy, M.I.A., Maria Minerva, MISOGI, Matta, Melleefresh, MURA MASA, Muse, Oasis, oshi, patten, Pink Floyd, PJ Harvey, Placebo, Portishead, The Prodigy, Queen, Radiohead, Rob Overseer, Saint Etienne, SBTRKT, Simian Mobile Disco, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Slowdive, Slow Down Tallahassee, Sneaker Pimps, Snowbird, Stay+, Stereolab, Still Corners, Stumbleine, Summer Camp, The Sundays, Synthetic Epiphany, The Ting Tings, Tom Middleton, Trailer Trash Tracys, TwoThirds, ultraísta, Underworld, The Verve, Visionist, Visions of Trees, Walls, The Who, Wolfette, WU LYF, You Love Her Coz She’s Dead, 2:54

Wales (1):

The Joy Formidable

Northern Ireland (1):


Ireland (6):

The Cranberries, Enya, My Bloody Valentine, Shit Robot, WIFE., Young Wonder

Scotland (9):

Blackmill, Boards of Canada, Camera Obscura, CHVRCHES, Cocteau Twins, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Lockah, Mogwai, Nightwave

France (13):

Air, As The Stars Fall, Daft Punk, The Dø, FLATMATE, Isaac Delusion, Melody’s Echo Chamber, M83, Owlle, Para One, stwo, Uffie, Yelle

Spain (1)

El Guincho

Portugal (1):


Luxembourg (1):

Sun Glitters

Sweden (16):

Elliphant, FAYE, The Field, iamamiwhoami, I Break Horses, Jonna Lee, Korallreven, Little Dragon, Love Is All, NIVA, Pallers, Sally Shapiro, The Sounds, Taken By Trees, Tove Lo, Yushichi

Norway (6):

Casiokids, Flunk, Jenny Hval, Polarstjernen, Silje Nes, Tomorrow We Move To Hawaii (TWMTH)

Finland (2):

Iisa, Regina

Iceland (7):

Björk, Celista, For a Minor Reflection, Of Monsters and Men, Seabear, Sigur Rós, The Sugarcubes

Greece (1):

Keep Shelly in Athens

Italy (3):

Benny Benassi, Lacuna Coil, M+A

Denmark (3):

Darkness Falls, Oh Land, The Raveonettes

Germany (11):

Cuushe, Kraftwerk, Naadyn (formerly T▲PE3000), Nena, ROOSEVELT, Sadhu, Seabound, Southern Shores (formerly Nova Scotia-based), Sunsphere, Swede:art, Ulrich Schnauss

Austria (1):


Netherlands (2):

Armin van Buuren, Noisia

Poland (1):


Eastern Europe

Russia (1):


Ukraine (1):

Milla Jovovich

Hungary (1):

Myon and Shane 54


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s